Associative governance

List of members of the BANI Association Board of Directors:

Nom complet Profession Fonction au bureau
Aboubaker EL HADI Lawyer President
Lahoucine BICHA Business man Vice President
Ayoub EL HADI Lawyer General Secretary
Ismail HAJOUZ Engineer Vice General Secretary
Brahim SAFINI Employee Treasurer
Boujemaa BEN SAIH Business man Deputy Treasurer
Abdellah LADOUZI Pharmacist Assessor

A headquarter in TIZNIT

BANI’s headquarter is in TIZNIT, close to citizens, so that the association staff would answer their needs and follow up the progress of BANI projects.

Operational governance

A staff is hired by the association to meet the needs of the local population; a team of individuals who are passionate about community work and which comes from Tiznit.

Constitution history of the association’s board members

Since its creation in March, 1998, BANI association renews its authorities regularly:

    • Constitutive Assembly of March 8, 1998: EXECUTIVE BOARD (1998-2001)
    • Ordinary meeting of May 20, 2001: EXECUTIVE BOARD (2001-2004)
    • Ordinary meeting of June 13, 2004: EXECUTIVE BOARD (2004-2007)
    • Ordinary meeting of May 13, 2007: EXECUTIVE BOARD (2007-2010)
    • Ordinary meeting of May 02, 2010: EXECUTIVE OFFICE (2010-2013)
    • Ordinary meeting of October 05, 2013: EXECUTIVE BOARD (2013-2017)
    • Ordinary meeting of October 28, 2017: EXECUTIVE BOARD (2017-2022)

Discover us more